Podfics – Part 2

If you haven’t read my first post, here’s the link to it.

Okay so I have moved on to Soundcloud.

I am using the same css from the LJ post as last time as I am aiming for consistency.

The main difference is that I am uploading to SoundCloud – which has a limit of 200mins for free users.

Tip: When you upload the file make sure it is in a track form and not a playlist by deselecting the box for automatic playlist creation.

I couldn’t find the link for the AO3 player and embedding it was rather problematic but I eventually found a way, where I downloaded the track using chrome…

Screen Shot 2016-05-02 at 6.37.44 PM

Next, I went to the downloads and copied the link from there.

It seems to work just fine – though perhaps next time I’ll use the ‘secret link’ function.

Anyways I’ll link the 2nd chapter here ^__^ take a look!

PS: I am planning a post on editing using Adobe Audition next.

One thought on “Podfics – Part 2

Leave a comment